EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Kittila car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Kittila

Jan.
max 16°F min 3°F
15
Feb.
max 23°F min 7°F
11
Mar.
max 32°F min 19°F
11
Apr.
max 37°F min 25°F
13
May.
max 50°F min 36°F
14
Jun.
max 66°F min 48°F
13
Jul.
max 66°F min 52°F
20
Aug.
max 64°F min 48°F
16
Sep.
max 50°F min 39°F
16
Oct.
max 39°F min 32°F
14
Nov.
max 27°F min 21°F
13
Dec.
max 25°F min 14°F
27

Weekly overview Kittila

Weather Kittila 7 days

Saturday 11-05-2024 Fog 16°F / 34°F
Sunday 12-05-2024 Fog 30°F / 34°F
Monday 13-05-2024 Fog 32°F / 36°F
Tuesday 14-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 39°F
Wednesday 15-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 39°F
Thursday 16-05-2024 Fog 36°F / 52°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 66°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 64°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 59°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 66°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 73°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 75°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 70°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.