EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Kotka car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Kotka

Jan.
max 30°F min 27°F
23
Feb.
max 28°F min 19°F
15
Mar.
max 34°F min 23°F
8
Apr.
max 39°F min 32°F
16
May.
max 48°F min 41°F
15
Jun.
max 61°F min 54°F
10
Jul.
max 66°F min 59°F
22
Aug.
max 70°F min 61°F
14
Sep.
max 55°F min 48°F
15
Oct.
max 50°F min 45°F
19
Nov.
max 41°F min 37°F
18
Dec.
max 36°F min 27°F
27

Weekly overview Kotka

Weather Kotka 7 days

Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 64°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 61°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 59°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 61°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 59°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 66°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 66°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 68°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 59°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 50°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 54°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 55°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 57°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 55°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.