EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis La Rochelle car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart La Rochelle

Jan.
max 50°F min 45°F
17
Feb.
max 52°F min 41°F
4
Mar.
max 57°F min 46°F
14
Apr.
max 59°F min 48°F
16
May.
max 70°F min 55°F
8
Jun.
max 75°F min 61°F
16
Jul.
max 82°F min 63°F
3
Aug.
max 81°F min 66°F
8
Sep.
max 72°F min 61°F
14
Oct.
max 70°F min 61°F
16
Nov.
max 61°F min 54°F
23
Dec.
max 52°F min 45°F
27

Weekly overview La Rochelle

Weather La Rochelle 7 days

Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 61°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 61°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 64°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 63°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 61°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Overcast 52°F / 63°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 64°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 73°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 66°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 75°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 75°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 64°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 63°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 70°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.