EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Las Vegas car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Las Vegas

Jan.
max 50°F min 37°F
10
Feb.
max 54°F min 39°F
5
Mar.
max 70°F min 48°F
1
Apr.
max 81°F min 54°F
1
May.
max 91°F min 59°F
0
Jun.
max 104°F min 70°F
0
Jul.
max 108°F min 77°F
7
Aug.
max 100°F min 81°F
11
Sep.
max 97°F min 75°F
5
Oct.
max 82°F min 63°F
3
Nov.
max 59°F min 43°F
3
Dec.
max 54°F min 36°F
3

Weekly overview Las Vegas

Weather Las Vegas 7 days

Thursday 16-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 93°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 97°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 93°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 91°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 86°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 88°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 90°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 86°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 84°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 84°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 86°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 88°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 91°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.