EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Londonderry car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Londonderry

Jan.
max 45°F min 37°F
27
Feb.
max 48°F min 39°F
16
Mar.
max 50°F min 36°F
21
Apr.
max 54°F min 39°F
24
May.
max 57°F min 45°F
28
Jun.
max 63°F min 48°F
25
Jul.
max 66°F min 50°F
24
Aug.
max 66°F min 50°F
20
Sep.
max 61°F min 48°F
24
Oct.
max 55°F min 46°F
30
Nov.
max 50°F min 43°F
29
Dec.
max 43°F min 34°F
27

Weekly overview Londonderry

Weather Londonderry 7 days

Monday 27-05-2024 Moderate rain 57°F / 72°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Moderate rain 52°F / 66°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 63°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Partly cloudy 37°F / 63°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 37°F / 68°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 73°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 75°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 70°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 70°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 73°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 66°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 59°F
Saturday 08-06-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 73°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.