EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Los Angeles car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Los Angeles

Jan.
max 63°F min 52°F
11
Feb.
max 63°F min 50°F
9
Mar.
max 75°F min 57°F
3
Apr.
max 79°F min 59°F
1
May.
max 81°F min 61°F
0
Jun.
max 54°F min 43°F
19
Jul.
max 52°F min 41°F
22
Aug.
max 91°F min 73°F
0
Sep.
max 64°F min 39°F
7
Oct.
max 82°F min 68°F
3
Nov.
max 70°F min 57°F
4
Dec.
max 81°F min 50°F
6

Weekly overview Los Angeles

Weather Los Angeles 7 days

Thursday 16-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 73°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 75°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 75°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 72°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 68°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 72°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 72°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Overcast 59°F / 70°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 70°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 72°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 73°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 75°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 77°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.