EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Manta car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Manta

Jan.
max 82°F min 73°F
11
Feb.
max 82°F min 75°F
22
Mar.
max 82°F min 73°F
24
Apr.
max 81°F min 73°F
9
May.
max 81°F min 72°F
5
Jun.
max 77°F min 70°F
6
Jul.
max 77°F min 68°F
1
Aug.
max 77°F min 68°F
1
Sep.
max 79°F min 68°F
0
Oct.
max 79°F min 68°F
0
Nov.
max 79°F min 70°F
0
Dec.
max 79°F min 70°F
13

Weekly overview Manta

Weather Manta 14 days

Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 66°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 70°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 68°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 68°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 64°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 63°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 72°F
Tuesday 30-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 68°F
Wednesday 31-07-2024 Partly cloudy 48°F / 68°F
Thursday 01-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 66°F
Friday 02-08-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 72°F
Saturday 03-08-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 70°F
Sunday 04-08-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 70°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.