EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Merano car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Merano

Jan.
max 25°F min 12°F
16
Feb.
max 30°F min 18°F
13
Mar.
max 34°F min 19°F
11
Apr.
max 37°F min 23°F
23
May.
max 48°F min 36°F
29
Jun.
max 59°F min 41°F
27
Jul.
max 63°F min 45°F
26
Aug.
max 59°F min 43°F
25
Sep.
max 46°F min 34°F
24
Oct.
max 48°F min 36°F
15
Nov.
max 32°F min 21°F
15
Dec.
max 23°F min 14°F
23

Weekly overview Merano

Weather Merano 7 days

Saturday 18-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 81°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 75°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 81°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Moderate rain 63°F / 73°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 73°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 77°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 77°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Cloudy 59°F / 77°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 79°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 77°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 73°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 75°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 79°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.