EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Miami Beach car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Miami Beach

Jan.
max 77°F min 72°F
10
Feb.
max 81°F min 73°F
10
Mar.
max 81°F min 73°F
16
Apr.
max 82°F min 75°F
17
May.
max 86°F min 79°F
25
Jun.
max 88°F min 81°F
23
Jul.
max 90°F min 82°F
28
Aug.
max 90°F min 84°F
24
Sep.
max 90°F min 82°F
28
Oct.
max 84°F min 79°F
21
Nov.
max 82°F min 77°F
21
Dec.
max 73°F min 66°F
17

Weekly overview Miami Beach

Weather Miami Beach 7 days

Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 81°F / 84°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 81°F / 84°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 82°F / 86°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 81°F / 86°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 82°F / 86°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 82°F / 86°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 82°F / 86°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 82°F / 86°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Moderate rain 77°F / 86°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Partly cloudy 81°F / 84°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 82°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 82°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 81°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.