EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Midwest City car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Midwest City

Jan.
max 55°F min 39°F
5
Feb.
max 59°F min 41°F
9
Mar.
max 66°F min 45°F
8
Apr.
max 75°F min 54°F
17
May.
max 84°F min 63°F
14
Jun.
max 93°F min 72°F
10
Jul.
max 106°F min 75°F
11
Aug.
max 99°F min 73°F
10
Sep.
max 97°F min 68°F
4
Oct.
max 79°F min 55°F
9
Nov.
max 59°F min 43°F
9
Dec.
max 50°F min 36°F
11

Weekly overview Midwest City

Weather Midwest City 7 days

Thursday 16-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 82°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Moderate rain 68°F / 84°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Heavy rain 66°F / 86°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 91°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 88°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 86°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 88°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 86°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 86°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 88°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 88°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 88°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 90°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.