EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Milan car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Milan

Jan.
max 46°F min 39°F
11
Feb.
max 54°F min 41°F
6
Mar.
max 57°F min 43°F
3
Apr.
max 63°F min 46°F
13
May.
max 79°F min 59°F
16
Jun.
max 91°F min 66°F
14
Jul.
max 100°F min 72°F
14
Aug.
max 93°F min 68°F
17
Sep.
max 77°F min 61°F
19
Oct.
max 73°F min 59°F
7
Nov.
max 57°F min 48°F
11
Dec.
max 45°F min 39°F
21

Weekly overview Milan

Weather Milan 7 days

Thursday 09-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 72°F
Friday 10-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 73°F
Saturday 11-05-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 75°F
Sunday 12-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 77°F
Monday 13-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 72°F
Tuesday 14-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 61°F
Wednesday 15-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 66°F
Thursday 16-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 72°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Moderate rain 55°F / 68°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 66°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 66°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Moderate rain 54°F / 63°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 64°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 68°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.