EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Mississauga car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Mississauga

Jan.
max 36°F min 28°F
17
Feb.
max 34°F min 23°F
13
Mar.
max 37°F min 28°F
22
Apr.
max 50°F min 37°F
18
May.
max 66°F min 50°F
15
Jun.
max 75°F min 55°F
15
Jul.
max 81°F min 63°F
15
Aug.
max 81°F min 64°F
16
Sep.
max 73°F min 57°F
10
Oct.
max 59°F min 46°F
9
Nov.
max 48°F min 37°F
15
Dec.
max 36°F min 27°F
22

Weekly overview Mississauga

Weather Mississauga 7 days

Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 70°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 66°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 54°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 61°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 66°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 68°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Moderate rain 63°F / 68°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 68°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 72°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 72°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 70°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 77°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.