EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Mobile car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Mobile

Jan.
max 66°F min 50°F
14
Feb.
max 70°F min 55°F
13
Mar.
max 73°F min 54°F
13
Apr.
max 81°F min 59°F
11
May.
max 90°F min 68°F
14
Jun.
max 97°F min 73°F
18
Jul.
max 91°F min 77°F
24
Aug.
max 91°F min 75°F
26
Sep.
max 93°F min 72°F
10
Oct.
max 84°F min 59°F
6
Nov.
max 72°F min 54°F
6
Dec.
max 61°F min 46°F
15

Weekly overview Mobile

Weather Mobile 7 days

Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 88°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 91°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 95°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 90°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 82°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 88°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 86°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 84°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 75°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 77°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 88°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Moderate rain 72°F / 81°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Moderate rain 72°F / 79°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.