EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Montrose car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Montrose

Jan.
max 36°F min 18°F
15
Feb.
max 37°F min 16°F
5
Mar.
max 46°F min 32°F
16
Apr.
max 57°F min 39°F
13
May.
max 70°F min 46°F
7
Jun.
max 86°F min 55°F
13
Jul.
max 90°F min 61°F
25
Aug.
max 88°F min 61°F
23
Sep.
max 82°F min 52°F
7
Oct.
max 64°F min 32°F
8
Nov.
max 46°F min 19°F
3
Dec.
max 32°F min 19°F
11

Weekly overview Montrose

Weather Montrose 7 days

Friday 14-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 73°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 86°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 91°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 86°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 81°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 82°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 86°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 91°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 91°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 91°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 95°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 95°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 91°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.