EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Nairobi car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Nairobi

Jan.
max 86°F min 57°F
5
Feb.
max 91°F min 59°F
5
Mar.
max 91°F min 61°F
12
Apr.
max 82°F min 61°F
24
May.
max 79°F min 59°F
25
Jun.
max 75°F min 55°F
11
Jul.
max 73°F min 55°F
11
Aug.
max 79°F min 55°F
12
Sep.
max 81°F min 57°F
12
Oct.
max 86°F min 57°F
7
Nov.
max 77°F min 59°F
27
Dec.
max 79°F min 59°F
23

Weekly overview Nairobi

Weather Nairobi 7 days

Sunday 26-05-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 72°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Moderate rain 59°F / 75°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 68°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 75°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 75°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 75°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 75°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 75°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 72°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 72°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 73°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 75°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 72°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.