EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Narvik car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Narvik

Jan.
max 25°F min 14°F
18
Feb.
max 28°F min 18°F
22
Mar.
max 34°F min 19°F
25
Apr.
max 36°F min 21°F
18
May.
max 43°F min 30°F
20
Jun.
max 57°F min 41°F
23
Jul.
max 59°F min 45°F
22
Aug.
max 57°F min 43°F
25
Sep.
max 50°F min 37°F
11
Oct.
max 41°F min 32°F
26
Nov.
max 34°F min 28°F
10
Dec.
max 28°F min 18°F
12

Weekly overview Narvik

Weather Narvik 7 days

Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 36°F / 64°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 66°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 66°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 64°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 70°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 66°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 73°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 73°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 70°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Partly cloudy 43°F / 63°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 68°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 59°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 48°F
Saturday 08-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 54°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.