EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis North Macedonia car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart North Macedonia

Jan.
max 45°F min 36°F
12
Feb.
max 46°F min 34°F
4
Mar.
max 46°F min 34°F
11
Apr.
max 61°F min 43°F
10
May.
max 77°F min 52°F
22
Jun.
max 82°F min 59°F
21
Jul.
max 95°F min 66°F
11
Aug.
max 90°F min 64°F
14
Sep.
max 75°F min 55°F
9
Oct.
max 70°F min 52°F
3
Nov.
max 55°F min 45°F
10
Dec.
max 46°F min 37°F
15

Weekly overview North Macedonia

Weather North Macedonia 7 days

Monday 10-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 95°F
Tuesday 11-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 91°F
Wednesday 12-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 93°F
Thursday 13-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 90°F
Friday 14-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 84°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 86°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 93°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 91°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 95°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 95°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 97°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 100°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 95°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 86°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.