EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Norway car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 15% from various rental companies - Valid until June 26, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Norway

Jan.
max 41°F min 37°F
22
Feb.
max 41°F min 37°F
24
Mar.
max 45°F min 39°F
14
Apr.
max 43°F min 39°F
15
May.
max 48°F min 45°F
23
Jun.
max 54°F min 50°F
21
Jul.
max 55°F min 54°F
24
Aug.
max 59°F min 55°F
21
Sep.
max 57°F min 54°F
15
Oct.
max 52°F min 48°F
23
Nov.
max 48°F min 46°F
13
Dec.
max 43°F min 37°F
17

Weekly overview Norway

Weather Norway 14 days

Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 73°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 70°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 64°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Partly cloudy 48°F / 77°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 77°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 77°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 81°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 77°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 64°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 77°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 79°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 81°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 81°F
Thursday 04-07-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 79°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.