EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Ocho Rios car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Ocho Rios

Jan.
max 82°F min 72°F
17
Feb.
max 82°F min 72°F
18
Mar.
max 84°F min 72°F
24
Apr.
max 82°F min 72°F
25
May.
max 86°F min 73°F
27
Jun.
max 86°F min 73°F
23
Jul.
max 90°F min 77°F
25
Aug.
max 88°F min 77°F
31
Sep.
max 88°F min 79°F
29
Oct.
max 86°F min 77°F
27
Nov.
max 86°F min 75°F
25
Dec.
max 79°F min 72°F
30

Weekly overview Ocho Rios

Weather Ocho Rios 7 days

Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 95°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 95°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 93°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 86°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 88°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 90°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 90°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 90°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 88°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 86°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Moderate rain 68°F / 82°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Moderate rain 70°F / 77°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.