EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Omaha car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Omaha

Jan.
max 36°F min 21°F
11
Feb.
max 43°F min 23°F
8
Mar.
max 54°F min 34°F
12
Apr.
max 61°F min 41°F
16
May.
max 72°F min 54°F
19
Jun.
max 84°F min 63°F
16
Jul.
max 93°F min 66°F
13
Aug.
max 100°F min 66°F
16
Sep.
max 90°F min 61°F
7
Oct.
max 73°F min 46°F
5
Nov.
max 52°F min 32°F
9
Dec.
max 37°F min 25°F
5

Weekly overview Omaha

Weather Omaha 14 days

Friday 19-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 81°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 66°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 68°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 72°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Moderate rain 63°F / 77°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Cloudy 63°F / 81°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 84°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Thundery outbreaks possible 66°F / 86°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 90°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 91°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 97°F
Tuesday 30-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 93°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.