EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Orbassano car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Orbassano

Jan.
max 45°F min 36°F
5
Feb.
max 52°F min 37°F
8
Mar.
max 54°F min 39°F
9
Apr.
max 61°F min 45°F
15
May.
max 73°F min 55°F
25
Jun.
max 88°F min 63°F
21
Jul.
max 97°F min 68°F
12
Aug.
max 88°F min 64°F
22
Sep.
max 75°F min 55°F
14
Oct.
max 70°F min 55°F
4
Nov.
max 55°F min 43°F
6
Dec.
max 43°F min 36°F
9

Weekly overview Orbassano

Weather Orbassano 7 days

Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 81°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Moderate rain 63°F / 84°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 73°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 73°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 79°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 81°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 77°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 79°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 82°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 82°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 84°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 82°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 84°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 86°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.