EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Paarl car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Paarl

Jan.
max 90°F min 57°F
3
Feb.
max 88°F min 57°F
6
Mar.
max 88°F min 59°F
10
Apr.
max 77°F min 52°F
4
May.
max 73°F min 50°F
10
Jun.
max 70°F min 50°F
6
Jul.
max 64°F min 45°F
11
Aug.
max 63°F min 43°F
11
Sep.
max 68°F min 46°F
8
Oct.
max 79°F min 52°F
3
Nov.
max 81°F min 54°F
7
Dec.
max 79°F min 55°F
9

Weekly overview Paarl

Weather Paarl 14 days

Thursday 18-07-2024 Moderate rain 45°F / 55°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Moderate rain 43°F / 55°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 55°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 57°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 66°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 55°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 63°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 66°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 57°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Partly cloudy 43°F / 59°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 66°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 59°F
Tuesday 30-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 63°F
Wednesday 31-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 63°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.