EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Palanga car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Palanga

Jan.
max 37°F min 34°F
21
Feb.
max 37°F min 32°F
12
Mar.
max 43°F min 34°F
0
Apr.
max 45°F min 37°F
13
May.
max 54°F min 45°F
14
Jun.
max 64°F min 57°F
12
Jul.
max 68°F min 61°F
21
Aug.
max 75°F min 63°F
19
Sep.
max 61°F min 52°F
18
Oct.
max 55°F min 52°F
19
Nov.
max 45°F min 39°F
12
Dec.
max 39°F min 30°F
23

Weekly overview Palanga

Weather Palanga 7 days

Saturday 11-05-2024 Overcast 41°F / 50°F
Sunday 12-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 50°F
Monday 13-05-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 54°F
Tuesday 14-05-2024 Cloudy 50°F / 59°F
Wednesday 15-05-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 59°F
Thursday 16-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 59°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 61°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 61°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 61°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 63°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 61°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 63°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 61°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.