EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Pasadena car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Pasadena

Jan.
max 57°F min 45°F
11
Feb.
max 57°F min 43°F
10
Mar.
max 72°F min 52°F
3
Apr.
max 77°F min 54°F
1
May.
max 82°F min 57°F
0
Jun.
max 93°F min 66°F
0
Jul.
max 93°F min 66°F
1
Aug.
max 93°F min 70°F
0
Sep.
max 91°F min 70°F
2
Oct.
max 79°F min 63°F
3
Nov.
max 64°F min 50°F
5
Dec.
max 64°F min 52°F
3

Weekly overview Pasadena

Weather Pasadena 7 days

Thursday 16-05-2024 Moderate rain 73°F / 81°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Moderate rain 72°F / 88°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 95°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 91°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Mist 73°F / 91°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 93°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Partly cloudy 77°F / 91°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 91°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 93°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 95°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 91°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 95°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Partly cloudy 75°F / 93°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.