EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Piombino car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Piombino

Jan.
max 55°F min 50°F
13
Feb.
max 55°F min 48°F
6
Mar.
max 57°F min 48°F
4
Apr.
max 61°F min 52°F
9
May.
max 72°F min 63°F
5
Jun.
max 81°F min 72°F
3
Jul.
max 86°F min 75°F
1
Aug.
max 86°F min 75°F
11
Sep.
max 79°F min 70°F
16
Oct.
max 72°F min 66°F
3
Nov.
max 64°F min 59°F
20
Dec.
max 55°F min 50°F
23

Weekly overview Piombino

Weather Piombino 7 days

Thursday 09-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 70°F
Friday 10-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 70°F
Saturday 11-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 72°F
Sunday 12-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 66°F
Monday 13-05-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 64°F
Tuesday 14-05-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 64°F
Wednesday 15-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 64°F
Thursday 16-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 66°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 64°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 64°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 63°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 64°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 64°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 64°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.