EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Ponta Delgada car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Ponta Delgada

Jan.
max 61°F min 57°F
16
Feb.
max 61°F min 55°F
18
Mar.
max 61°F min 57°F
20
Apr.
max 63°F min 57°F
18
May.
max 66°F min 59°F
19
Jun.
max 70°F min 63°F
17
Jul.
max 73°F min 68°F
8
Aug.
max 77°F min 70°F
16
Sep.
max 75°F min 70°F
21
Oct.
max 70°F min 64°F
22
Nov.
max 66°F min 63°F
18
Dec.
max 61°F min 55°F
28

Weekly overview Ponta Delgada

Weather Ponta Delgada 7 days

Friday 17-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 64°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 63°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 64°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 66°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 68°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 66°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 68°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 66°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 68°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 66°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 66°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 66°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 68°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.