EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Providence car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Providence

Jan.
max 45°F min 34°F
14
Feb.
max 43°F min 28°F
10
Mar.
max 50°F min 34°F
16
Apr.
max 59°F min 41°F
16
May.
max 72°F min 52°F
11
Jun.
max 77°F min 57°F
15
Jul.
max 88°F min 64°F
16
Aug.
max 86°F min 66°F
17
Sep.
max 77°F min 55°F
10
Oct.
max 64°F min 48°F
12
Nov.
max 55°F min 41°F
10
Dec.
max 41°F min 30°F
16

Weekly overview Providence

Weather Providence 7 days

Friday 14-06-2024 Moderate rain 64°F / 82°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Moderate rain 57°F / 73°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 75°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 75°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 86°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 95°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 95°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 97°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 97°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 93°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 81°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 63°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 61°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.