EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Puebla car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Puebla

Jan.
max 73°F min 52°F
0
Feb.
max 77°F min 50°F
1
Mar.
max 81°F min 55°F
4
Apr.
max 84°F min 59°F
14
May.
max 86°F min 61°F
17
Jun.
max 77°F min 57°F
18
Jul.
max 79°F min 55°F
26
Aug.
max 73°F min 54°F
28
Sep.
max 72°F min 54°F
25
Oct.
max 72°F min 54°F
21
Nov.
max 73°F min 54°F
12
Dec.
max 68°F min 52°F
7

Weekly overview Puebla

Weather Puebla 7 days

Tuesday 11-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 84°F
Wednesday 12-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 84°F
Thursday 13-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 84°F
Friday 14-06-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 84°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 82°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 84°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 81°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 75°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 73°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 66°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 68°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 66°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.