EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Puerto Iguazú car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Puerto Iguazú

Jan.
max 95°F min 68°F
22
Feb.
max 90°F min 66°F
19
Mar.
max 90°F min 66°F
16
Apr.
max 82°F min 63°F
16
May.
max 72°F min 54°F
14
Jun.
max 72°F min 54°F
10
Jul.
max 82°F min 59°F
6
Aug.
max 77°F min 54°F
10
Sep.
max 79°F min 57°F
15
Oct.
max 79°F min 59°F
20
Nov.
max 86°F min 59°F
7
Dec.
max 91°F min 68°F
19

Weekly overview Puerto Iguazú

Weather Puerto Iguazú 7 days

Tuesday 11-06-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 63°F
Wednesday 12-06-2024 Fog 59°F / 72°F
Thursday 13-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 77°F
Friday 14-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 64°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 66°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 59°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 63°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 63°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 61°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 61°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Moderate rain 43°F / 52°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 46°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 48°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Partly cloudy 41°F / 50°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.