EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Puerto Madryn car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Puerto Madryn

Jan.
max 79°F min 63°F
10
Feb.
max 79°F min 63°F
5
Mar.
max 72°F min 57°F
4
Apr.
max 66°F min 54°F
9
May.
max 61°F min 48°F
6
Jun.
max 54°F min 43°F
6
Jul.
max 52°F min 41°F
12
Aug.
max 57°F min 45°F
8
Sep.
max 61°F min 48°F
6
Oct.
max 66°F min 52°F
5
Nov.
max 75°F min 59°F
11
Dec.
max 75°F min 59°F
5

Weekly overview Puerto Madryn

Weather Puerto Madryn 7 days

Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 46°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Partly cloudy 37°F / 46°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 37°F / 45°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Overcast 41°F / 50°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Partly cloudy 43°F / 54°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 63°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 68°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Overcast 48°F / 55°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 50°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Partly cloudy 41°F / 52°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 45°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 36°F / 46°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 46°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 55°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.