EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Rende car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Rende

Jan.
max 52°F min 39°F
15
Feb.
max 55°F min 36°F
8
Mar.
max 55°F min 32°F
13
Apr.
max 64°F min 41°F
10
May.
max 79°F min 48°F
10
Jun.
max 93°F min 57°F
4
Jul.
max 97°F min 59°F
3
Aug.
max 91°F min 59°F
19
Sep.
max 84°F min 55°F
7
Oct.
max 75°F min 48°F
6
Nov.
max 63°F min 43°F
16
Dec.
max 54°F min 39°F
24

Weekly overview Rende

Weather Rende 7 days

Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 81°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 81°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 79°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 81°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 79°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 73°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 75°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 82°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 97°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 91°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 93°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 95°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 97°F
Saturday 08-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 86°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.