EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Reno car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Reno

Jan.
max 37°F min 21°F
19
Feb.
max 41°F min 25°F
11
Mar.
max 57°F min 36°F
5
Apr.
max 59°F min 36°F
7
May.
max 70°F min 41°F
4
Jun.
max 82°F min 52°F
2
Jul.
max 95°F min 59°F
1
Aug.
max 93°F min 64°F
4
Sep.
max 84°F min 57°F
7
Oct.
max 73°F min 46°F
1
Nov.
max 48°F min 28°F
5
Dec.
max 41°F min 28°F
9

Weekly overview Reno

Weather Reno 7 days

Friday 14-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 84°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 82°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 81°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 64°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 34°F / 68°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 77°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 86°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 93°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 99°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 99°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 97°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 95°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 95°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.