EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Rosario car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Rosario

Jan.
max 104°F min 72°F
10
Feb.
max 100°F min 68°F
15
Mar.
max 81°F min 59°F
12
Apr.
max 79°F min 57°F
8
May.
max 70°F min 50°F
2
Jun.
max 63°F min 46°F
2
Jul.
max 68°F min 50°F
9
Aug.
max 70°F min 48°F
7
Sep.
max 77°F min 50°F
4
Oct.
max 82°F min 55°F
8
Nov.
max 95°F min 64°F
8
Dec.
max 93°F min 66°F
11

Weekly overview Rosario

Weather Rosario 7 days

Thursday 16-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 59°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 59°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 55°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 59°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 61°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 61°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 59°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 54°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 54°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Partly cloudy 41°F / 50°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 37°F / 46°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Partly cloudy 41°F / 50°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 52°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 54°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.