EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Saint-Jean car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Saint-Jean

Jan.
max 28°F min 14°F
17
Feb.
max 36°F min 21°F
9
Mar.
max 39°F min 21°F
6
Apr.
max 43°F min 27°F
17
May.
max 59°F min 41°F
27
Jun.
max 68°F min 46°F
23
Jul.
max 72°F min 50°F
13
Aug.
max 70°F min 50°F
20
Sep.
max 55°F min 39°F
19
Oct.
max 57°F min 41°F
13
Nov.
max 39°F min 28°F
20
Dec.
max 79°F min 73°F
31

Weekly overview Saint-Jean

Weather Saint-Jean 7 days

Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 81°F / 88°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 88°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 88°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Moderate rain 81°F / 86°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 86°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 81°F / 86°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 86°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 88°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 88°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 81°F / 88°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 81°F / 88°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 81°F / 88°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 81°F / 88°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.