• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Salon De Provence car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Salon De Provence

Jan.
max 52°F min 39°F
5
Feb.
max 57°F min 41°F
4
Mar.
max 61°F min 46°F
7
Apr.
max 66°F min 48°F
7
May.
max 81°F min 59°F
6
Jun.
max 91°F min 68°F
5
Jul.
max 99°F min 70°F
0
Aug.
max 95°F min 70°F
6
Sep.
max 81°F min 63°F
11
Oct.
max 77°F min 61°F
4
Nov.
max 63°F min 50°F
11
Dec.
max 50°F min 41°F
20

Weekly overview Salon De Provence

Weather Salon De Provence 7 days

Saturday 25-05-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 73°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 75°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 72°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 72°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 77°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 77°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 72°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 72°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 70°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 72°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 72°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 79°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 77°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 77°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.