EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Sandane car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Sandane

Jan.
max 27°F min 12°F
24
Feb.
max 32°F min 21°F
23
Mar.
max 36°F min 19°F
15
Apr.
max 39°F min 25°F
13
May.
max 46°F min 32°F
26
Jun.
max 59°F min 45°F
22
Jul.
max 57°F min 43°F
26
Aug.
max 57°F min 43°F
22
Sep.
max 52°F min 36°F
14
Oct.
max 41°F min 30°F
26
Nov.
max 37°F min 27°F
16
Dec.
max 32°F min 16°F
21

Weekly overview Sandane

Weather Sandane 7 days

Saturday 11-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 37°F / 52°F
Sunday 12-05-2024 Partly cloudy 43°F / 64°F
Monday 13-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 63°F
Tuesday 14-05-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 64°F
Wednesday 15-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 64°F
Thursday 16-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 68°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 59°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 41°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 61°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 64°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 66°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 66°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 64°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.