EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Schaumburg car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Schaumburg

Jan.
max 34°F min 23°F
20
Feb.
max 41°F min 25°F
10
Mar.
max 48°F min 27°F
3
Apr.
max 50°F min 32°F
17
May.
max 63°F min 45°F
27
Jun.
max 81°F min 61°F
11
Jul.
max 75°F min 52°F
16
Aug.
max 75°F min 52°F
17
Sep.
max 59°F min 43°F
23
Oct.
max 63°F min 45°F
12
Nov.
max 50°F min 37°F
11
Dec.
max 36°F min 28°F
13

Weekly overview Schaumburg

Weather Schaumburg 7 days

Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 86°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 86°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 86°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Partly cloudy 73°F / 86°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Partly cloudy 75°F / 86°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 86°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Partly cloudy 77°F / 88°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Partly cloudy 73°F / 88°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 86°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 84°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 86°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Moderate rain 70°F / 84°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Moderate rain 73°F / 82°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.