EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Sollefteå car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Sollefteå

Jan.
max 25°F min 12°F
19
Feb.
max 30°F min 18°F
13
Mar.
max 39°F min 25°F
5
Apr.
max 41°F min 30°F
12
May.
max 54°F min 39°F
12
Jun.
max 68°F min 52°F
16
Jul.
max 66°F min 50°F
14
Aug.
max 68°F min 52°F
12
Sep.
max 54°F min 43°F
13
Oct.
max 46°F min 37°F
12
Nov.
max 36°F min 32°F
15
Dec.
max 34°F min 23°F
27

Weekly overview Sollefteå

Weather Sollefteå 7 days

Saturday 11-05-2024 Partly cloudy 41°F / 61°F
Sunday 12-05-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 66°F
Monday 13-05-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 68°F
Tuesday 14-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 66°F
Wednesday 15-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 61°F
Thursday 16-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 61°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 63°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 66°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 68°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 66°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 64°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Thundery outbreaks possible 52°F / 64°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 64°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.