EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Sousse car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Sousse

Jan.
max 64°F min 52°F
10
Feb.
max 64°F min 54°F
9
Mar.
max 63°F min 54°F
10
Apr.
max 70°F min 57°F
5
May.
max 79°F min 66°F
5
Jun.
max 91°F min 77°F
0
Jul.
max 93°F min 81°F
0
Aug.
max 95°F min 81°F
5
Sep.
max 91°F min 79°F
7
Oct.
max 84°F min 72°F
4
Nov.
max 73°F min 63°F
10
Dec.
max 63°F min 55°F
16

Weekly overview Sousse

Weather Sousse 7 days

Friday 01-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 64°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 66°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 73°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 63°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 66°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 64°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 64°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 70°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 77°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Overcast 61°F / 66°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 72°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 66°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 70°F
Thursday 14-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 64°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.