EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis St. Peters car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart St. Peters

Jan.
max 46°F min 34°F
11
Feb.
max 54°F min 36°F
7
Mar.
max 57°F min 39°F
11
Apr.
max 63°F min 45°F
20
May.
max 79°F min 59°F
22
Jun.
max 86°F min 64°F
10
Jul.
max 93°F min 70°F
17
Aug.
max 93°F min 68°F
15
Sep.
max 88°F min 61°F
11
Oct.
max 73°F min 50°F
5
Nov.
max 57°F min 39°F
9
Dec.
max 45°F min 32°F
10

Weekly overview St. Peters

Weather St. Peters 7 days

Thursday 16-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 82°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Moderate rain 68°F / 84°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Heavy rain 66°F / 86°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 91°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 88°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 86°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 88°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 86°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 86°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 88°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 88°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 88°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 90°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.