EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Sundsvall car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Sundsvall

Jan.
max 27°F min 16°F
18
Feb.
max 32°F min 19°F
13
Mar.
max 39°F min 28°F
3
Apr.
max 43°F min 32°F
11
May.
max 55°F min 41°F
12
Jun.
max 66°F min 52°F
15
Jul.
max 66°F min 52°F
19
Aug.
max 68°F min 54°F
14
Sep.
max 55°F min 45°F
12
Oct.
max 48°F min 39°F
13
Nov.
max 37°F min 34°F
14
Dec.
max 34°F min 25°F
27

Weekly overview Sundsvall

Weather Sundsvall 7 days

Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 64°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 59°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 66°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 64°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 64°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 54°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Partly cloudy 48°F / 66°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 64°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 66°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 61°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 72°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 68°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 73°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 64°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.