EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Trelew car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Trelew

Jan.
max 84°F min 63°F
9
Feb.
max 84°F min 61°F
4
Mar.
max 75°F min 55°F
5
Apr.
max 68°F min 52°F
8
May.
max 61°F min 46°F
7
Jun.
max 54°F min 39°F
4
Jul.
max 52°F min 39°F
10
Aug.
max 57°F min 43°F
7
Sep.
max 64°F min 46°F
6
Oct.
max 72°F min 52°F
4
Nov.
max 82°F min 59°F
12
Dec.
max 81°F min 59°F
9

Weekly overview Trelew

Weather Trelew 7 days

Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 57°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Overcast 46°F / 57°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 57°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 54°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 46°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Partly cloudy 36°F / 46°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 34°F / 45°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Overcast 37°F / 48°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 55°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 55°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 37°F / 48°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 48°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 61°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 57°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.