EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Trieste car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Trieste

Jan.
max 48°F min 39°F
12
Feb.
max 50°F min 37°F
5
Mar.
max 55°F min 39°F
2
Apr.
max 59°F min 45°F
14
May.
max 73°F min 55°F
11
Jun.
max 84°F min 63°F
13
Jul.
max 91°F min 66°F
10
Aug.
max 88°F min 68°F
16
Sep.
max 73°F min 57°F
17
Oct.
max 70°F min 55°F
8
Nov.
max 55°F min 46°F
10
Dec.
max 48°F min 41°F
20

Weekly overview Trieste

Weather Trieste 7 days

Saturday 11-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 75°F
Sunday 12-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 73°F
Monday 13-05-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 72°F
Tuesday 14-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 70°F
Wednesday 15-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 66°F
Thursday 16-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 66°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 70°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Moderate rain 59°F / 64°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Moderate rain 55°F / 64°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 61°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Moderate rain 52°F / 64°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 66°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 63°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.