EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Vallejo car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Vallejo

Jan.
max 55°F min 45°F
15
Feb.
max 55°F min 41°F
8
Mar.
max 66°F min 46°F
6
Apr.
max 70°F min 46°F
7
May.
max 79°F min 48°F
1
Jun.
max 84°F min 54°F
1
Jul.
max 81°F min 54°F
0
Aug.
max 84°F min 55°F
0
Sep.
max 86°F min 59°F
3
Oct.
max 79°F min 55°F
0
Nov.
max 64°F min 46°F
5
Dec.
max 59°F min 48°F
9

Weekly overview Vallejo

Weather Vallejo 7 days

Thursday 16-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 70°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 73°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 68°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 70°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 77°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 75°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 75°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 72°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 64°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 66°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 66°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 68°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 68°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.