EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Vara car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Vara

Jan.
max 37°F min 32°F
17
Feb.
max 39°F min 32°F
13
Mar.
max 48°F min 32°F
1
Apr.
max 50°F min 34°F
12
May.
max 59°F min 45°F
14
Jun.
max 70°F min 50°F
17
Jul.
max 72°F min 54°F
15
Aug.
max 75°F min 55°F
13
Sep.
max 61°F min 48°F
17
Oct.
max 54°F min 46°F
19
Nov.
max 45°F min 41°F
11
Dec.
max 39°F min 32°F
23

Weekly overview Vara

Weather Vara 7 days

Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 72°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 72°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 63°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 66°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 68°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 73°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 73°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 68°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 75°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 72°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 66°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 66°F
Saturday 08-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 57°F
Sunday 09-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 64°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.