• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Enterprise Alice Springs car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 15% from various rental companies - Valid until June 26, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Alice Springs

Jan.
max 93°F min 77°F
16
Feb.
max 97°F min 75°F
2
Mar.
max 97°F min 70°F
2
Apr.
max 86°F min 61°F
3
May.
max 73°F min 52°F
0
Jun.
max 66°F min 48°F
4
Jul.
max 68°F min 41°F
0
Aug.
max 73°F min 46°F
6
Sep.
max 79°F min 57°F
7
Oct.
max 88°F min 64°F
9
Nov.
max 86°F min 68°F
10
Dec.
max 88°F min 72°F
13

Weekly overview Alice Springs

Weather Alice Springs 14 days

Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 63°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 61°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 61°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 63°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 59°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 66°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 70°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 77°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Moderate rain 59°F / 66°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 72°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 66°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 66°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 64°F
Thursday 04-07-2024 Overcast 50°F / 59°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.