EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Enterprise Canada car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Canada

Jan.
max 43°F min 34°F
19
Feb.
max 41°F min 32°F
20
Mar.
max 48°F min 37°F
21
Apr.
max 43°F min 21°F
17
May.
max 52°F min 32°F
26
Jun.
max 64°F min 43°F
20
Jul.
max 68°F min 46°F
20
Aug.
max 72°F min 46°F
11
Sep.
max 63°F min 43°F
15
Oct.
max 68°F min 48°F
10
Nov.
max 32°F min 16°F
15
Dec.
max 43°F min 34°F
22

Weekly overview Canada

Weather Canada 7 days

Wednesday 28-02-2024 Moderate rain 18°F / 57°F
Thursday 29-02-2024 Partly cloudy 12°F / 19°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Overcast 18°F / 45°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Overcast 32°F / 39°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Cloudy 36°F / 52°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Mist 36°F / 59°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 37°F / 52°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Partly cloudy 34°F / 48°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 37°F / 45°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 39°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Light freezing rain 30°F / 36°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Partly cloudy 28°F / 37°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Overcast 28°F / 43°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.