• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Enterprise Dominican Republic car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Dominican Republic

Jan.
max 84°F min 68°F
16
Feb.
max 86°F min 70°F
12
Mar.
max 88°F min 72°F
19
Apr.
max 86°F min 70°F
26
May.
max 88°F min 75°F
23
Jun.
max 93°F min 75°F
21
Jul.
max 91°F min 75°F
27
Aug.
max 91°F min 77°F
26
Sep.
max 90°F min 77°F
28
Oct.
max 86°F min 75°F
28
Nov.
max 84°F min 73°F
25
Dec.
max 81°F min 72°F
31

Weekly overview Dominican Republic

Weather Dominican Republic 7 days

Thursday 23-05-2024 Heavy rain 70°F / 75°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Moderate rain 73°F / 84°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 82°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 86°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 88°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 86°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 86°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 88°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 88°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 86°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 88°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 88°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.