EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Europcar Albania car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Albania

Jan.
max 54°F min 41°F
12
Feb.
max 54°F min 37°F
4
Mar.
max 55°F min 37°F
9
Apr.
max 64°F min 46°F
17
May.
max 79°F min 57°F
15
Jun.
max 91°F min 64°F
10
Jul.
max 100°F min 68°F
3
Aug.
max 97°F min 66°F
13
Sep.
max 84°F min 63°F
10
Oct.
max 77°F min 57°F
5
Nov.
max 64°F min 52°F
12
Dec.
max 55°F min 45°F
15

Weekly overview Albania

Weather Albania 7 days

Thursday 16-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 82°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 79°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 82°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 75°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 81°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 84°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 75°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 70°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 75°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 81°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 79°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 75°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 79°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 79°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.