EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Europcar Alghero car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Alghero

Jan.
max 57°F min 50°F
21
Feb.
max 55°F min 46°F
9
Mar.
max 59°F min 46°F
13
Apr.
max 64°F min 52°F
11
May.
max 77°F min 61°F
8
Jun.
max 95°F min 64°F
0
Jul.
max 99°F min 66°F
0
Aug.
max 90°F min 73°F
5
Sep.
max 82°F min 70°F
9
Oct.
max 77°F min 66°F
5
Nov.
max 66°F min 59°F
17
Dec.
max 57°F min 48°F
26

Weekly overview Alghero

Weather Alghero 7 days

Thursday 30-05-2024 Partly cloudy 64°F / 72°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 68°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 70°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 70°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 70°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 72°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 73°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 73°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 77°F
Saturday 08-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 84°F
Sunday 09-06-2024 Partly cloudy 68°F / 81°F
Monday 10-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 73°F
Tuesday 11-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 75°F
Wednesday 12-06-2024 Partly cloudy 64°F / 81°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.